

Committees

COMMITEE	JOINT COMMITTEE ON THE ECONOMIC AGREEMENT 12 members		LAW COORDINATION AND EVALUATION COMMITTEE 8 members		BOARD OF ARBITRATION OF THE ECONOMIC AGREEMENT 3 members
Composition					
	Central State: 6	Basque Government: 3 Foral Deputations: 3	Central State: 4	Basque Government: 1 Foral Deputations: 3	Appointed by the Minister and the Counsellor among renown professional experts
Agreement	Central State: 6 Basque Government: 3 Foral		Majority		Majority
Functions			legislation to the prior to the purior to the application connection laid Economic Agree. Rule on the conto the coordination case of adjustry between indivitional autonomous referencessary for the amounts purior to and functional autonomous referencessary for the analyse the conto Administration criteria, computations, a computation of the materialisation principles and the reference and	insultations put forward tion of points of down in the present dement. Imments raised in regard ation of powers in the ment of operations duals or entities linked tions with changes to add or collected. In studies deemed the adequate structural organisation of the degime within the fiscal the State. Impetent the swith uniform action after plans and the defective of cooperation information exchange. In see and questions that the inspection matters diministration of the despective Foral and to examine valuation ax purposes. In equested by the Ministry of the Basque	Resolve all disputes arising between the Administration of the State and the Foral Deputation, or between the latter and the Administration of any other Autonomous Community over the application of the Economic Agreement either in competence issues or in the application of the Economic Agreement provisions to specific cases concerning individual tax relations. Hear and resolve disputes arising between the interested Administrations over the interpretation and application of the present Economic Agreement in specific cases concerning individual tax relations. Resolve any disputes that may arise over the domicile of taxpayers.

Agreement.